News Release

Hurricane Press Contacts

November 29, 0002

 

In Florida:
Chuck Hamby
813-615-4803
Chuck.Hamby@VerizonWireless.com  

In Houston/Gulf Coast:
Patrick Kimball
713-219-8227 (office)
281-686-1937 (cell)
Patrick.Kimball@VerizonWireless.com  

In Texas (except Houston):
Jimmy Duvall
972-444-5515
Jimmy.Duvall@VerizonWireless.com  

In Georgia/Alabama:
Caran Smith
678-339-4891
Caran.Smith@VerizonWireless.com  

In North Carolina/South Carolina:
Carly Culbertson
864-987-2006
Carolyn.Culbertson@VerizonWireless.com  

In Washington/Baltimore/Virginia:
John Johnson
240-568-1429 (office)
410-382-5032 (mobile)
John.H.Johnson@VerizonWireless.com  

In New York Metro:
David Samberg
845-365-7212 (office)
914-329-5429 (mobile)
David.Samberg@VerizonWireless.com  

In New England:
Mike Murphy
781-932-1213 (office)
781-223-5975 (mobile)
Michael.Murphy@VerizonWireless.com  

All Other Calls:
Sheryl Sellaway
678-339-5564 (office)
404-695-5564 (mobile)
Sheryl.Sellaway@VerizonWireless.com  

Tom Pica
908-306-4385 (office)
914-772-0757 (mobile)
Thomas.Pica@VerizonWireless.com  

####