News Release

test

For customer inquiries, please call 800-922-0204 or go to
Contact Us

November 29, 0002



Cheryl Bini
Cheryl.Bini@VerizonWireless.com
314-920-4922

Michael Byrnes
michael@matternow.com
978-499-9250 x. 241

Dana Carpenter
dana@cocreative.com
414-291-0912 ext. 111

Scott Charlston
Scott.Charlston@VerizonWireless.com
425-603-2894

David Clevenger
David.Clevenger@VerizonWireless.com
847-619-4291

Sherri Cunningham
Scunningham@starpower.net
202-364-5856

Meredith Dropkin
mdropkin@mower.com
315-413-4293

Heidi Flato
Heidi.Flato@VerizonWireless.com
925-279-6545

Jim Gerace
James.Gerace@VerizonWireless.com
908-559-7508

Michelle Gilbert
Michelle.Gilbert@VerizonWireless.com
248-915-3680

Chuck Hamby
Chuck.Hamby@VerizonWireless.com
813-615-4803

John Johnson
John.H.Johnson@VerizonWireless.com
240-568-1429

Sheldon Jones
Sheldon.Jones@VerizonWireless.com
215-638-5668 (office)
215-219-8890 (mobile)

Bob Kelley
Robert.Kelley@VerizonWireless.com
303-694-8990

Julie LaMedica
Julie.LaMedica@VerizonWireless.com
908-559-7514

Gretchen LeJeune
Gretchen.LeJeune@VerizonWireless.com
713-219-8028

Debra Lewis
Debra.Lewis@VerizonWireless.com
908-559-7512

Gisela Lopez
gisela.lopez@vivianipr.com
973-968-7928

Audrey Lundy
Audrey.Lundy@VerizonWireless.com
972-444-5516

Laura Merritt
Laura.Merritt@VerizonWireless.com
614-560-2605

Ken Muche
Ken.Muche@VerizonWireless.com
949-286-8193

Mike Murphy
Michael.Murphy@VerizonWireless.com
781-932-1213

Jeffrey Nelson
Jeffrey.Nelson@VerizonWireless.com
908-559-7519

Robin Nicol
Robin.Nicol@VerizonWireless.com
908-559-7515

Kyle Niederpruem
kyle@kylecommunications.com
317-509-7334

John O'Malley
Melanie.Ortel@VerizonWireless.com
240-568-1429

Melanie Ortel
John.OMalley@VerizonWireless.com
585-321-7264

Lucie Pathmann
Lucie.R.Pathmann@alltel.com
501-905-5553

Tom Pica
Thomas.Pica@VerizonWireless.com
908-559-7516

Brenda Raney
Brenda.Raney@VerizonWireless.com
908-559-7518

David Samberg
David.Samberg@VerizonWireless.com
845-365-7212

Carolyn Schamberger
carolyn.schamberger1@verizonwireless.com
847-619-4282

Karen Schulz
Karen.Schulz@VerizonWireless.com
864-987-2006

Sheryl Sellaway
Sheryl.Sellaway@VerizonWireless.com
678-339-5564

Caran Smith
Caran.Smith@verizonwireless.com
678-339-4891

Karen Smith
Karen.Smith@VerizonWireless.com
763-595-2511

Terri Stanton
Terri.Stanton@VerizonWireless.com
908-559-7513

Nancy Stark
Nancy.Stark@VerizonWireless.com
908-559-7520

Lynette Viviani
lynette.viviani@vivianipr.com
973-968-7929

Howard Waterman
Howard.Waterman@VerizonWireless.com
973-656-7370 (office)
917-359-5505 (mobile)

Jenny Weaver
Jenny.Weaver@VerizonWireless.com
480-763-6321