Backup Assistant - Terms & Conditions

Backup Assistant - Terms & Conditions

Upon acceptance of these terms and conditions by completing the registration process (including selection of a username and password or PIN) on your device, you will become a subscriber to the Backup Assistant Service. The Backup Assistant Service is also subject to the terms of your Customer Agreement and Calling Plan. The Backup Assistant Service may be terminated immediately without liability upon sending notice to the email address you provided during your registration. You may end your use of the Backup Assistant Service at any time by terminating service with Verizon Wireless or removing the Backup Assistant application from your handset. No refunds shall be granted for any fees paid in advance. Upon termination you will no longer have access to data, messages, files and other material you previously stored. For customers on a Prepaid plan or for customers using the Backup Assistant application, standard data charges may apply for application download (1MB) and usage.