Remove a User Account - Sony Xperia® Z2 Tablet

Note Only the Owner profile (listed as YOU) in the Users section can delete a User Account.

  1. From a Home screen, navigate: Apps icon Apps icon > Settings.
  2. From the Device section, tap Users.
  3. From the Users & profiles section, tap the Delete icon Trashcan icon (located next to the user to be deleted).
  4. From "Remove this user" prompt, tap DELETE.
    Note Tapping delete removes the user's space and data from the device. This action can't be undone.


Related Topics:

isTealiumFlag=true