Apple® iPhone® 4s - iCloud® - Remove a Family Member

Note Notes:

  • Family Sharing allows up to 6 people in your family to share each other's iTunes, iBooks and App Store purchases without sharing accounts. Pay for family purchases with the same credit card.
  • For assistance setting up Family Sharing, refer to Set Up Family Sharing.
  • For additional information refer to Apple article: # HT201081 - Leave Family Sharing.
  • Family Sharing requires software version iOS 8 or higher. To determine Device Software Version, refer to View Software Version.

 

  1. From the Home screen, navigate: Settings Settings icon > iCloud.
  2. Tap the added family member.
  3. Tap Remove.

 

Related Topics:

isTealiumFlag=true