Save a Basic Visual Voicemail Message - Sony

Note Messages are deleted after 40 days unless archived/saved.

  1. If applicable, access Visual Voicemail.
  2. From the Visual Voicemail inbox, tap a message.
  3. Tap Menu Menu (located in the upper-right). 
  4. Tap Save Voice Mail.
  5. Tap OK to confirm.
    File are saved as a .qcp file.

 

Related Topics:

isTealiumFlag=true