Enable / Disable 'Do Not Prompt for User Name and Password' - VZAccess® Manager

Note This setting only effects 3rd party dial up accounts being utilized from within VZAccess Manager. Enabling Do not prompt for user name and password skips the screen that normally asks for the user name and password. The user name and password must be successfully saved prior to enabling this option.
  1. From the Windows desktop, locate and double-click VZAccess Manager.
    Note Alternatively, click Start > Programs (All Programs) > VZAccess Manager.
  2. From the top menu, click Tools > Preferences.
  3. Ensure Do not prompt for user name and password is selected then click OK.
isTealiumFlag=true