Delete Work Space with BlackBerry Balance - BlackBerry Classic

Warning Performing this procedure erases all of the content stored within it, such as contacts and files. Contact your BlackBerry Enterprise Server (BES) Administrator for further assistance.

  1. From the Home screen, tap Settings Settings icon.
    Note If not available, swipe down from the top of the display (where the time is located).
  2. Tap BlackBerry Balance.
  3. Tap Delete Delete icon.
  4. From the "Delete your work space?" screen, review the disclaimer, enter blackberry into the available field then tap OK.
    Note Allow several minutes for the process to complete.
isTealiumFlag=true