Airtime usage when removing or canceling applications

 
 

 

Applications that were downloaded as subscriptions will be charged airtime while being removed (canceled). Applications that were downloaded as purchases do not incur airtime charges during removal from the handset. If you exceed your allowance minutes while browsing and downloading, you will be charged the same rate as voice minutes over your airtime allowance.

 

 
isTealiumFlag=true