Router Factory Reset with Router Configuration Menu - LTE Internet (Installed)

Warning A reset to factory default will delete all changes made to the configuration and connected clients need to reconnect.

Note After performing these steps, it may take up to 10 minutes before all services become available.

  1. Access the router configuration main menu.
    Refer to Access the Router Configuration for additional assistance.
  2. From the Top menu, click Advanced.
    Click Advanced
  3. At the bottom of the page, click HBR Advanced Settings (BR Advanced Settings).
  4. Click Yes.
  5. In the toolbox section, click Restore HBR Defaults (Restore BR Defaults).
    Click Restore HBR Defaults
  6. Click OK.
  7. To restore a configuration file, refer to Backup/Restore Current Configuration.

 

Note The router can be alternatively reset with the Reset button.

isTealiumFlag=true