Master Reset - Motorola W315

Before performing a master reset, you should always backup data such as contacts, pictures/videos and music. Here is some general info on backing up your contacts using Backup Assistant.

Caution A Master reset is the last resort for troubleshooting. This reset erases all data and restore preferences to factory default specifications. Performing a Master reset is only recommended when the existing data has been backed up or is unwanted.

  1. From the main screen, navigate: MENU > Settings > Initial Setup.
    Note Utilize the 5-way navigation pad to highlight and the center button to select.
  2. Select Master Clear.
  3. Select Yes.
isTealiumFlag=true