Samsung Galaxy View - Remove a User Account

Note Only the Owner profile (the first account used to sign in and access the device) can remove an account.

  1. From a Home screen, navigate: Apps Apps icon > Settings > Users (Device section).
  2. From the Users and profiles section (located on the right), tap the Trashcan icon Trashcan icon located to the right of the corresponding user.
    Note For restricted accounts, tap Settings icon Settings icon > Trashcan icon Trashcan icon (located in the upper-right).
  3. Tap DELETE to confirm.
    Note This removes the user's space and data from the device. The action can't be undone.

Related Topics:

isTealiumFlag=true