Check out these FAQs to learn more about Verizon Cloud.
The following steps apply to the most recent version so ensure your Verizon Cloud app is up to date.
To stop sharing a file, the file must be deleted from the Verizon Cloud. If the file is backed up to the Verizon Cloud later, a new Share link needs to be created.
Verify the original file is stored some where before it's deleted from the Verizon Cloud.