PRIV by BlackBerry
PRIV by BlackBerry - Google Backup and Restore
PRIV™ by BlackBerry® - Google™ Backup and Restore
From a Home screen, navigate:
Backup & Reset
Back up my data
to turn it to turn it on
If turned off, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
From the Backup account field, ensure the appropriate account is selected.
Back up my data must be active.
Tap the preferred account
to turn it on or off.