Apple® iPhone® - Reset Location Warnings

Note Certain apps send 'location warnings' to request access to your location (e.g., Camera, Compass, Maps, etc.); your choices of 'Allow' or 'Don't Allow' are saved for future use.

Caution Performing a 'Reset Location Warnings' resets location warnings to factory defaults.

  1. From a Home screen, navigate: Settings Settings Icon > General > Reset.
  2. Tap Reset Location & Privacy.
  3. If prompted, enter your passcode.
  4. Tap Reset Settings.
isTealiumFlag=true