Apple® iPhone® - Delete Paired Bluetooth® Connection

Note Notes:

  • In order to delete a paired connection, Bluetooth must be enabled.
  • The info below applies to the following models:
    • iPhone X / XS / XS Max / XR
    • iPhone 8 / 8 Plus
    • iPhone 7 / 7 Plus
    • iPhone SE
    • iPhone 6 / 6 Plus/ 6s / 6s Plus
    • iPhone 5 / 5c / 5s
    • iPhone 4 / 4s

 

  1. From the Home screen, navigate: Settings Settings Icon > Bluetooth.
  2. Tap the Info icon Information icon (to the right of the paired device).
  3. Tap Forget This Device.
  4. Tap Forget Device.
isTealiumFlag=true