Google™ Backup and Restore - Ellipsis® 10 HD

  1. From a Home screen, navigate: Apps icon Apps icon > Settings Settings icon > Backup & reset (Personal section).
  2. Tap Back up my data.
  3. Tap the Back up my data switch (upper-right) to turn on On indicator or off Off indicator.
    Note If prompted, tap OK.
    Note If turned off, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
  4. If necessary, tap the Arrow icon Arrow icon (upper-left) to return to the 'Backup & reset' screen.
  5. When turned on, ensure the appropriate account is listed in the Backup account field.
    Note To change the backup account:
    1. Tap Backup account.
    2. Tap the preferred account.
      Note If applicable, tap Add account.
  6. Tap Automatic restore to turn on or off.
isTealiumFlag=true