Google™ Backup and Restore - ASUS ZenFone™ V

  1. From a Home screen, navigate: Apps icon Apps icon > Settings Settings icon > Backup & reset.
  2. Tap Back up my data.
  3. Tap the Back up my data switch to turn on Switch on or off Switch off.
    Note If set to off, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
    Note Tap the left arrow icon Left arrow icon (upper-left) to return to the Backup & reset screen
  4. When set to on, ensure the appropriate account is listed in the Backup account field.
    Note To change the backup account:
    1. Tap Backup account.
    2. Tap the preferred account.
  5. Tap the Automatic restore switch to turn on or off.
isTealiumFlag=true