A factory reset deletes all changes made to the configuration of the device settings.
You are disconnected from your 4G session when you reset the Network Extender.
Insert one end of an unfolded paperclip into the factory reset hole then press the paperclip on the button and hold for at least 10 seconds.
The factory reset button is in a small hole located on the connection side of the network extender.
The device must be connected to power for the reset to complete.