Save a Visual Voicemail Message - Asus Zenfone™ V

Note Messages are deleted after 40 days unless archived or saved.

  1. If applicable, login to Visual Voicemail.
  2. From the Visual Voicemail inbox, tap a message.
  3. Tap Menu (upper-right).
  4. Tap Save.
  5. Tap OK.
     
isTealiumFlag=true