Verizon GizmoTablet™ - Remove a User Account

Note Only the Owner profile (the first account used to sign in and access the device) can remove an account.

  1. From a Home screen, swipe up or down from the center of the display to access the apps screen.
  2. Navigate: Settings Settings icon > Accounts and backup > Users.
  3. From the Users and profiles section, tap the Delete icon Delete icon located to the right of the corresponding user.
    Note For restricted accounts, navigate: Settings icon Settings icon > Delete icon (upper-right).
  4. Tap Delete to confirm.
    Note This removes the user's space and data from the device. The action can't be undone.

 

Related Topics:

isTealiumFlag=true