RED HYDROGEN ONE - Auto Restore

Prior to completing a factory data reset, view this info to ensure apps and settings are backed up.

Note When attempting to determine whether a third-party app is the cause of an operating system or app issue, ensure Automatic Restore is disabled prior to a performing a factory data reset.

  1. From a Home screen, swipe up from the center of the display to access the apps screen.
  2. Navigate: Settings Settings icon > System > Backup.
  3. Tap the Back up to Google Drive switch to turn on Switch on or off Switch off.
    Note When the 'Back up to Google Drive' setting is disabled, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
  4. Tap Account to choose the default backup account.
isTealiumFlag=true