HBA (Cantenna) Factory Reset - LTE Internet (Installed)

Warning A reset to factory default deletes all changes made to the configuration and connected clients need to reconnect.

Note After performing these steps, it may take up to 10 minutes before all services become available.

  1. Access the router configuration main menu.
    Refer to Access the Router Configuration for additional assistance.
  2. From the Top menu, click Advanced.
    Click Advanced
  3. Click HBR Advanced Settings (bottom of page).
    Click HBR Advanced Settings
  4. Click Yes.
  5. Click Restore HBA Defaults (in the toolbox section). 
    Click Restore HBA Defaults
  6. Click OK.
isTealiumFlag=true