Router Factory Reset with Reset Button - LTE Internet (Installed)

Caution A reset to factory default deletes all changes made to the configuration and connected clients need to reconnect.

Note After performing these steps, it may take up to 10 minutes before all services become available.

  1. Ensure the router is powered on.
  2. Using a pen or a paperclip, press and hold the Reset button for 10 seconds then release it.
    The reset button is on the back on the router.
     When complete, the router restarts with the factory default settings.
     To restore a configuration file, refer to Backup/Restore Current Configuration.

Note The router can be alternatively reset with the Router Configuration menu.

isTealiumFlag=true