Google Backup and Restore - DROID RAZR M by MOTOROLA / Luge™ by Motorola
From a home screen, select Apps (located at the bottom).
From the Apps tab, select Settings.
From the PERSONAL section, select Backup & reset.
From the BACKUP & RESTORE section, ensure the appropriate account is selected from the Backup account field then configure the following:
Enabled when a check mark is present.
If data back up is disabled, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
Back up my data
Personal data such as Wi-Fi passwords, browser bookmarks, User dictionary, a list of installed Market applications and other customized settings are backed up to Google's servers.
Data and settings are restored to apps utilizing the backup service upon reinstallation.