Factory Reset - Verizon 4G LTE Broadband Router

Warning A reset to factory default deletes all changes made to the configuration and connected clients need to reconnect. It is advisable to perform a backup before performing a factory reset.
 

 

External
  1. Locate the red hole at the back of the router (on the left) and insert a paper clip then push for 6 seconds.
    The Power LED blinks briefly and flash AMBER then turn GREEN as the router resets to factory defaults.
  2. If a backup was done prior to the reset, perform a restore if desired.

 

 

Internal
  1. Access the router configuration tool then click Router Settings (on the left).
    For assistance with accessing the router configuration page, refer to Accessing the Router Configuration.
     If prompted, enter the admin password.
  2. From the Router tab, click Backup and Restore.

  3. Click Erase.
  4. Click Yes to start the restore process.
    The process could take up to 2 minutes.
  5. If a backup was done prior to the reset, perform a restore if desired.

 

isTealiumFlag=true