Google Backup and Restore - Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 (10.1)
From any Home screen, select the applications icon (located in the upper right).
Select Back up and reset.
From the Backup & restore section, ensure the appropriate account is selected from the Backup account field then configure the following:
Enabled when a check mark is present.
If data back up is disabled, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
Back up my data
Personal data such as WiFi passwords, Browser bookmarks, User dictionary, a list of installed Market application and other customized settings are backed up to Google's servers.
Data and settings are restored to applications utilizing the backup service upon reinstallation.