Google™ Backup and Restore - Samsung Galaxy Note® II

  1. From a home screen, select Apps Applications icon (located in the lower-right).
  2. From the Apps tab, select Settings.
  3. Select Back up and reset.
  4. Select Back up my data to enable or disable.
    Note Enabled when a check mark Check box icon is present.
    Note If Back up my data is disabled, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
  5. From the Backup account field, ensure the appropriate account is listed.
    Note To change accounts:
    Note Back up my data must ben enabled.
    1. Select Backup account.
    2. Select the preferred account
  6. Select Automatic restore to enable or disable.
    Note Enabled when a check mark Check box icon is present.
     
isTealiumFlag=true