Google™ Backup and Restore - Samsung Galaxy Camera®
From the home screen, select Apps (located in the lower-right).
From the APPS tab, select Settings.
From the PERSONAL section, select Backup and reset.
From the BACKUP & RESTORE section, ensure the appropriate account is selected from the Backup account field then configure the following:
Enabled when a check mark is present for Back up my data.
If data back up is disabled, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
Personal data such as WiFi passwords, Browser bookmarks, User dictionary, a list of installed Market applications and other customized settings are backed up to Google's servers.
Data and settings are restored to applications utilizing the backup service upon re-installation.