Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Google Backup and Restore - Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Google™ Backup and Restore - Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1
From a home screen, select
(located in the upper-right).
From the Apps tab, select
Backup and reset
From the Backup account field, ensure the appropriate account is listed.
To change accounts:
Select the preferred account
Configure the following:
Enabled when a check mark
If Back up my data is disabled, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
Back up my data
Personal data such as Wi-Fi
passwords, Browser bookmarks, User dictionary, a list of installed Market applications and other customized settings are backed up to Google's servers.
Data and settings are restored to applications utilizing the backup service upon reinstallation.