Delete Work Space - BlackBerry® Balance - BlackBerry Z10

Warning Performing this procedure erases all of the content stored within it, such as contacts and files. Contact your BlackBerry Enterprise Server (BES) Administrator for further assistance.

  1. From the home screen, select Settings.
    Note If not available, swipe down from the top of the display (where the time is located).
  2. Select BlackBerry Balance.
  3. Select Delete ( Delete icon located at the bottom).
  4. From the 'Delete your work space?' screen, review the disclaimer, enter blackberry into the available field then select OK.
    Note Allow several minutes for the process to complete.
isTealiumFlag=true