Google Backup and Restore - Samsung Galaxy S® 4 mini
From a Home screen, tap Apps (located in the lower right).
These instructions apply to Standard mode only.
From the Apps tab, tap Settings.
From the Personal section, tap Backup and reset.
From the Backup and restore section, ensure the appropriate account is selected from the backup account field then configure the following:
Enabled when a check mark is present.
If data back up is disabled, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
Back up my data
Personal data such as Wi-Fi passwords, browser bookmarks, user dictionary, a list of installed Google Play apps and other customized settings are backed up to Google's servers.
Data and settings are restored to apps utilizing the backup service upon reinstallation.