Google Backup and Restore - Samsung Galaxy Note® Pro

  1. From a Home screen, navigate: Apps icon Apps icon > Settings > Back up and reset.
  2. Tap Back up my data to enable or disable.
    Note Enabled when a check mark is present.
    Note If disabled, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
  3. From the Backup account field, ensure the appropriate account is listed.
    Note Back up my data must be enabled.
    1. To change accounts, tap Backup account.
    2. Tap the preferred account
  4. Tap Automatic restore to enable or disable.
    Note Enabled when a check mark is present.
isTealiumFlag=true