GizmoTab™ - Remove a User Account

Note Only the Owner profile (listed as Owner) in the 'Users & profiles' section can delete a User Account.

  1. From a Home screen, navigate: Apps icon Apps icon > Settings Settings icon > Users (Device section).
  2. From the Users & profiles section, tap the Trashcan icon Trashcan icon (located to the right of the user)
  3. From "Remove this user" prompt, tap DELETE.
    Note Tapping delete removes the user's space and data from the device. This action can't be undone.

Related Topics:

isTealiumFlag=true