Apple® iPad® - Reset Location Warnings

Note Certain apps send "location warnings" to request access to your location (e.g., Camera, Compass, Maps, etc.); your choices of 'Allow' or 'Don't Allow' are saved for future use.

Caution Performing the steps below resets location warnings to factory defaults.

  1. From the Home screen, navigate: Settings Settings icon > General > Reset.
  2. Tap Reset Location & Privacy.
  3. If prompted, enter the passcode.
  4. Tap Reset.
isTealiumFlag=true