Samsung Galaxy Tab E - Remove a User Account

Note Only the Owner profile (listed as YOU) in the Users section can delete a User Account.

  1. From a Home screen, swipe up or down from the center of the display to access the apps screen.
    Note These instructions only apply to the default Home screen layout.
  2. Navigate: Settings Settings icon > Users.
  3. From the Users and profiles section (located on the right), tap the Trashcan icon Trashcan icon located to the right of the corresponding user.
    Note For restricted accounts, tap Settings icon Settings icon > Trashcan icon Trashcan icon (upper-right).
  4. To confirm, tap DELETE.
    Note This removes the user's space and data from the device. The action can't be undone.

Related Topics:

isTealiumFlag=true