Verizon Ellipsis 10
Google Backup and Restore - Ellipsis 10
Google Backup and Restore - Ellipsis® 10
From a Home screen, navigate:
Backup & reset
Back up my data
to turn on
If turned off, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
When turned on, ensure the appropriate account is listed in the Backup account field.
To change the backup account:
Tap the preferred account.
to turn on or off.