Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 - Remove a User Account

Note Only the Owner profile (the first account used to sign in and access the device) can remove an account.

  1. From a Home screen, swipe up or down from the center of the display to access the apps screen.
  2. Navigate: Settings Settings icon > Accounts and backup > Users.
  3. From the Users and profiles section, tap the Delete icon Delete icon to the right of the corresponding user.
    Note For restricted accounts, navigate: Settings icon Settings icon > Delete icon Delete icon (next to the account name).
  4. Tap Delete to confirm.
    Note This removes the user's space and data from the device. The action can't be undone.

 

Related Topics:

isTealiumFlag=true