The ‘User Type’ of any users created by the admin is set at the normal security level. At this security level, the normal user is able to access all the information that an admin is able to view, but the user is not be able to adjust organization level details.
|Dashboard||view only||view only|
|Alerts||view only||view only|
|Device Logs||view only||view only|